DECEMBER 2017 MASS SCHEDULE
EUCHARISTIC MINISTER LECTOR ALTAR SERVER
Saturday, Dec. 2 5:15 PM Connie Anderson Danielle Woodbine Andy Woodbine
Charlie Healey
Jeff Shushtari
Sunday, Dec. 3 7:30 AM Connie Anderson Sally Connors Connie Anderson
Bob Gauthier
Sally Connors
9:30 AM Marybeth Merrill Bob Merrill Mike Mita
John Baker Mary Mita
Cheryl Forden
Friday, Dec. 8 6:00 PM Deacon Baker John Walsh Connie Anderson
Connie Anderson
Jeff Shushtari
Saturday, Dec. 9 5:15 PM Maggie Watson Howie Watson Chris Cox
Charlie Healey
Jeff Shushtari
Sunday, Dec. 10 7:30 AM Mickey McGuire Priscilla Whitehead Jose Lamendola
Carol Gouveia
John Baker
9:30 AM Jeanne Warren John Egan Ellie Francoeur
John Baker
Libby Moreau
Saturday, Dec. 16 5:15 PM Charlie Healey Danielle Woodbine Andy Woodbine
Jeff  Shushtari
Connie Anderson
Sunday, Dec. 17 7:30 AM Sally Connors John Walsh Connie Anderson
Bob Gauthier
Connie Anderson
9:30 AM Pat Pothier Paul Pothier Ellie Francoeur
Deacon Baker
Betty Ann Christiansen
***** see reverse side for December 23, 24 and 30, 31
In the sacristy, there will be sign-ups for Monday, Christmas Day and New Years’ Day.
Saturday, Dec. 23 5:15 PM Charlie Healey Priscilla Whitehead Chris Cox
Connie Anderson
Steve Shushtari
Sunday, Dec. 24 9:30 AM Cheryl Forden Jim Sullivan Sydney Moore
Betty Ann Christiansen
Libby Moreau
Sunday, Dec. 24 5:15 PM
Monday, Dec. 25 9:30 PM Deacon Baker
Saturday, Dec. 30 5:15 PM Connie Anderson Chris Cox
Connie Anderson
Sunday, Dec. 31 7:30 AM Carol Gouveia Bob Gauthier Jose Lamendola
Bob Gauthier
Mickey McGuire
9:30 AM Marybeth Merrill Bob Merrill Sydney Moore
Betty Ann Christiansen
Libby Moreau
Monday, Jan. 1 9:30 AM