Mass Server Schedule

JULY  MASS SERVER SCHEDULE

JULY 2017 MASS SCHEDULE
EUCHARISTIC MINISTER LECTOR ALTAR SERVER
Saturday, July 1 5:15 PM Maggie Watson Howie Watson Connie Anderson
Charlie Healey
Jeff Shushtari
Sunday, July 2 7:30 AM Connie Anderson Sally Connors Jose Lamendola
Bob Gauthier
Sally Connors
9:30 AM Marybeth Merrill Bob Merrill Sydney Moore
Cheryl Forden
John Baker
Saturday, July 8 5:15 PM Edith Boucher Cindy Branca Chris Cox
Jeff Shushtari
Steve Shushtari
Sunday, July 9 7:30 AM Carol Gouveia Priscilla Whitehead Connie Anderson
Charlie Healey
Connie Anderson
9:30 AM Candi Gerzevitz John Egan Mike Mita
John Baker Mary Mita
Libby Moreau
Saturday, July 15 5:15 PM Charlie Healey Danielle Woodbine Andy Woodbine
Jeff  Shushtari
Edith Boucher
Sunday, July 16 7:30 AM Sally Connors Al Ricci Connie Anderson
Bob Gauthier
Connie Anderson
9:30 AM Pat Pothier Paul Pothier Ellie Francoeur
Jeanne Warren
Betty Ann Christiansen
Saturday, July 22 5:15 PM Edith Boucher Priscilla Whitehead Chris Cox
Connie Anderson
Steve Shushtari
Sunday, July 23 7:30 AM Charlie Healey John Walsh Connie Anderson
Bob Gauthier
Mickey McGuire
9:30 AM Candi Gerzevitz Jim Sullivan Ellie Francoeur
Betty Ann Christiansen
Libby Moreau
Saturday, July 29 5:15 PM Edith Boucher Priscilla Whitehead Sydney Moore
Connie Anderson
Steve Shushtari
Sunday, July 30 7:30 AM Connie Anderson Bob Gauthier Jose Lamendola
Mickey McGuire
Charlie Healey
9:30 AM Marybeth Merrill Bob Merrill Mike Mita
Jeanne Warren Mary Mita
John Baker
Please make requests for August by July 25th.  Thank you.