SEPTEMBER 2017 MASS SCHEDULE
         DATE EUCHARISTIC MINISTER LECTOR ALTAR SERVER
Saturday, Sept. 2 5:15 PM Edith Boucher Danielle Woodbine Andy Woodbine
Jeff Shushtari
Connie Anderson
Sunday, Sept. 3 7:30 AM Mickey McGuire Sally Connors Connie Anderson
Charlie Healy
John Baker
9:30 AM Marybeth Merrill Bob Merrill Connie Anderson
Jeanne Warren
Candi Gerzevitz
Saturday, Sept. 9 5:15 PM Maggie Watson Howie Watson Chris Cox
Charlie Healy
Steve Shushtari
Sunday, Sept. 10 7:30 AM Sally Connors Priscilla Whitehead Jose Lamendola
Carol Gouveia
Connie Anderson
9:30 AM John Baker Jim Sullivan Mike Mita
Cheryl Forden Mary Mita
Betty Ann Christiansen
Saturday, Sept. 16 5:15 PM Edith Boucher Cindy Branca Chris Cox
Connie Anderson
Jeff Shushtari
Sunday, Sept. 17 7:30 AM Mickey McGuire Bob Gauthier Connie Anderson
Bob Gauthier
Connie Anderson
9:30 AM Deacon Baker John Egan Sydney Moore
Libby Moreau
Cheryl Forden
Saturday, Sept. 23 5:15 PM Charlie Healy Connie Anderson Sydney Moore
Jeff Shushtari
Steve Shushtari
Sunday, Sept. 24 7:30 AM Connie Anderson Sally Connors Jose Lamendola
Bob Gauthier
Carol Gouveia
9:30 AM Marybeth Merrill Bob Merrill Ellie Francoeur
Jeanne Warren
Candi Gerzevitz
September 30, October 1 on reverse side
      DATE EUCHARISTIC MINISTER LECTOR ALTAR SERVER
Saturday, Sept. 30 5:15 PM Edith Boucher Danielle Woodbine Andy Woodbine
Steve Shushtari
Charlie Healey
Sunday, Oct. 1 7:30 AM Mickey McGuire Priscilla Whitehead Connie Anderson
Connie Anderson
Sally Connors
9:30 AM Pat Pothier Paul Pothier Ellie Francoeur
Libby Moreau
Betty Ann Christiansen